recent my works.

I’ve got a lot of time on my hands here in my hometown after spent a couple years in overseas.

what I’m going to do next? I have to decide next direction of my life.

huummm, anyways,,,sketch something for now ahh!

Saya punya banyak waktu di kampung sendiri setelah melewati beberapa tahun di luar neguri.

nah, sekarang mau buat apa ya? Saya harus memutuskan tujuan selanjutnya.

ah sekarang gambar aja sesuatu ahhhh!

数年日本を離れて暮らして、最近地元に帰ってきてからは時間を持て余しています。

これからどうしよう。次なにするか決めなきゃ。

あーとりあえず絵でも描こか。

img002-762013

img003のコピー

img009のコピー

img010のコピー

img004のコピー

img005のコピー

img006のコピー

img007のコピー

img008のコピー

About Tayuko Jaelani

I am a small girl from somewhere in Asia,maybe you would know where i from if you see this page:) I've been in abroad after I graduated college, willing to see this world with my own eyes. I got started this blog to output what i see and what i feel, also to put my photos. Photography is one of my hobby. ohh, ya I would be glad if you pointed out my mistakes of language. I'm still an English leaner, also Indonesian. peace, Tayu

Leave a Reply

